Author Topic: Wildcats server  (Read 3223 times)

DeDustEagle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: +10/-10
  • Any time brah
    • View Profile
Wildcats server
« on: November 01, 2015, 06:35:58 pm »
Right now da server is really damn shit updates defintely coming on a progress lol dont go on it yet :P
And can some1 helpnwith ma server dat would be very appreciated
« Last Edit: November 01, 2015, 06:40:26 pm by DeDustEagle »
Why do u think ure better than me?!
Man Shut Up! SHUT UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqQGUJK7Na4

[RU]Kewun

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 124
  • Karma: +11/-21
  • C.R.C Marshal
    • View Profile
Re: Wildcats server
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2015, 08:08:46 pm »
i can help you
Fear the wrath of god!


DeDustEagle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: +10/-10
  • Any time brah
    • View Profile
Re: Wildcats server
« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2015, 08:02:40 pm »
I would like dat thx man
Why do u think ure better than me?!
Man Shut Up! SHUT UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqQGUJK7Na4

DeDustEagle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: +10/-10
  • Any time brah
    • View Profile
Re: Wildcats server
« Reply #3 on: November 04, 2015, 07:36:24 pm »
You know in HnS server there is map zones, how u do dat? :-\
Why do u think ure better than me?!
Man Shut Up! SHUT UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqQGUJK7Na4

[RU]Kewun

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 124
  • Karma: +11/-21
  • C.R.C Marshal
    • View Profile
Re: Wildcats server
« Reply #4 on: November 04, 2015, 08:41:25 pm »
well this thing, i dont know, but you can set boundaries, play with http://liberty-unleashed.co.uk/LUWiki/Squirrel/Server/Functions/Game/SetBoundaries
Fear the wrath of god!


[RU]Kewun

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 124
  • Karma: +11/-21
  • C.R.C Marshal
    • View Profile
Re: Wildcats server
« Reply #5 on: November 04, 2015, 08:42:28 pm »
you could do that on the function on player join, because if command then a player must type the cmd, so he can escape easily.
like onPlayerJoin
      
Code: [Select]
local lower = Vector( -1000.00, -1000.00, -1000.00 ), upper = Vector( 1000.00, 1000.00, 1000.00 );
SetBoundaries( lower, upper );
Fear the wrath of god!


DeDustEagle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: +10/-10
  • Any time brah
    • View Profile
Re: Wildcats server
« Reply #6 on: November 04, 2015, 08:52:10 pm »
do i put that on content file?
Why do u think ure better than me?!
Man Shut Up! SHUT UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqQGUJK7Na4

[RU]Kewun

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 124
  • Karma: +11/-21
  • C.R.C Marshal
    • View Profile
Re: Wildcats server
« Reply #7 on: November 04, 2015, 09:01:23 pm »
nope you dont, just put the script inside of a main.nut or create a script like blah.nut
i can give u example if u want
Fear the wrath of god!


DeDustEagle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: +10/-10
  • Any time brah
    • View Profile
Re: Wildcats server
« Reply #8 on: November 05, 2015, 03:33:27 pm »
I would like that
Why do u think ure better than me?!
Man Shut Up! SHUT UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqQGUJK7Na4

 

© Liberty Unleashed Team.