Author Topic: Bug Player setup  (Read 2846 times)

San4ez

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Karma: +15/-18
  • [Mafia Clan] San4eZ
    • View Profile
    • MafiaClan
Bug Player setup
« on: June 12, 2011, 07:19:33 pm »
That is you can see in the game menu:

I think there is nothing are explained!)
« Last Edit: June 12, 2011, 07:47:30 pm by San4ez »

Thijn

  • Tester
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 531
  • Karma: +27/-16
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2011, 07:45:43 pm »
huh, what are you trying to say?

San4ez

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Karma: +15/-18
  • [Mafia Clan] San4eZ
    • View Profile
    • MafiaClan
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2011, 07:47:48 pm »
More understandable?

Thijn

  • Tester
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 531
  • Karma: +27/-16
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #3 on: June 12, 2011, 07:54:49 pm »
Still don't get it.
What are you trying to say?
I guess there is some bug in your skin list, since it works on my PC..
Try to use a non-modified GTA3 to play LU..

San4ez

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Karma: +15/-18
  • [Mafia Clan] San4eZ
    • View Profile
    • MafiaClan
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #4 on: June 12, 2011, 08:04:43 pm »
This problem is all the players not only for me!

Windlord

  • Guest
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #5 on: June 12, 2011, 08:41:03 pm »
Can you explain what the problem is?
Going: "THERE'S PROBLEM" isn't very descriptive

San4ez

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Karma: +15/-18
  • [Mafia Clan] San4eZ
    • View Profile
    • MafiaClan
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #6 on: June 12, 2011, 09:29:46 pm »
Model of skin is shifted and reduced the arrow indicates where it should be

NC

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 101
  • Karma: +2/-3
  • cipa
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #7 on: June 13, 2011, 01:46:58 pm »
I SEE IT!!@#!412541241 trolololo

Look at the red circle only. Inside it, there is Claude, the default skin. But he should be on the left side of screen.

First I thought that there is a nigga hidden in the dark background :O

Website online:
My YT channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/1234sdg131

VRocker

  • Liberty Unleashed Developer
  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 342
  • Karma: +43/-15
    • View Profile
    • Madnight Software
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2011, 03:21:31 pm »
I have just noticed this, and its a strange bug. I have no idea why it happens or how since we don't touch anything to do with custom skins (yet).

Well spotted, but this is a very low priority bug since it doesn't affect game play so it wont be fixed unless we stumble across the cause accidentally.


San4ez

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Karma: +15/-18
  • [Mafia Clan] San4eZ
    • View Profile
    • MafiaClan
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #9 on: June 13, 2011, 07:03:40 pm »
I understand that this is a low priority just wanted to show a sudden you know because of what it is.

NC

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 101
  • Karma: +2/-3
  • cipa
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #10 on: June 13, 2011, 09:25:35 pm »
I have just noticed this, and its a strange bug. I have no idea why it happens or how since we don't touch anything to do with custom skins (yet).

That reminds me what I have done recently in VC. I wanted to move some info text like vehicle name in another place, but it changed the size of the aiming circle too! Really strange.

Website online:
My YT channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/1234sdg131

SugarD

  • Argonath RPG Dev/Manager
  • Tester
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 820
  • Karma: +37/-75
  • STOP IN THE NAME OF THE COLESLAW!
    • View Profile
    • Clan Xperience
Re: Bug Player setup
« Reply #11 on: October 25, 2012, 08:40:04 pm »
Was this ever fixed?

 

© Liberty Unleashed Team.