Author Topic: Public Beta!  (Read 28178 times)

NC

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 101
  • Karma: +2/-3
  • cipa
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #45 on: July 23, 2010, 06:50:22 pm »
Even SFX would be better than this now and it is also easy to do :<.

Why there are no interiors (Clause hideout) and why gates are not opened (pay n spray, triads)?

Website online:
My YT channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/1234sdg131

MastA

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #46 on: July 23, 2010, 06:54:16 pm »
I dont know why? but I always have CRASH of system for example when i goto to SMB  ???





Dominik

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • I like GTA3
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #47 on: July 23, 2010, 11:53:05 pm »
Good work  ;). LU runs great, but small mistakes, but it is good to 80%  8).

You are programming in Visual Express? If not, then what?

With best wishes for further success Dominik.

P.S.: I use translator, sorry  ;D
Dominik

BooMario

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #48 on: July 24, 2010, 02:41:17 am »
 /goto is very Buggy.

onepiece

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #49 on: July 24, 2010, 11:27:35 am »
does this work with the steam version of gta3?

rammar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #50 on: July 24, 2010, 12:03:39 pm »
please can anybody uplod his 1.1 gta III? everytime when i download any GTA III and try to patch, patcher setup tell me this is unknown version, you cant patch, and i want to plaaaaaaaaaaay :(


he lpe me please
If i am gonna die, I am gonna kill myself or take some drogs.....

Andruha

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #51 on: July 24, 2010, 12:41:21 pm »
rammar i will send your link to download gta3.exe file that will work with LU

warlock02

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #52 on: July 24, 2010, 02:07:13 pm »
i play in LU above 6 hours per day! very good multiplayer! In VRocker we trust!!!

Force

  • Developer
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 204
  • Karma: +6/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #53 on: July 24, 2010, 03:06:55 pm »
/goto is very Buggy.

You have to remember that all the commands and all the vehicle GUI stuff you see is the script and not LU it's self.
Quote
[Tue - 20:09:35] <&VRocker> CRAP!
[Tue - 20:09:43] <&VRocker> i think i just followed through...
Quote
[Sat - 22:11:56] <~Smapy> [R3V]breSt12 killed [R3V]Jack_Bauer. (Splat)

BooMario

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #54 on: July 24, 2010, 10:04:29 pm »
yes but if is the script you can fix the goto with a vehicle no?  ???

rammar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #55 on: July 25, 2010, 10:30:45 pm »
anyone sended me crack 1.1 when i try to run game everytime when game is runned i see start new game, options, exit game like in SP :-( what i have to do?
If i am gonna die, I am gonna kill myself or take some drogs.....

Stoku

  • lck.gudio.eu
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 260
  • Karma: +21/-2
  • Liberty City Killers
    • View Profile
    • Liberty City Killers (GTA3/VC Clan)
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #56 on: July 25, 2010, 11:13:25 pm »
anyone sended me crack 1.1 when i try to run game everytime when game is runned i see start new game, options, exit game like in SP :-( what i have to do?
Are you launching LU with its launcher or GTA3.exe? Try to set path to your GTA3 directory or use old launcher (must be in GTA3 dir). If it wont help then try to reinstall LU. Make sure you have d3d8.dll file in your GTA3 directory.

Trip[ABK]

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • [ABK]AnyBody Killas
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #57 on: July 26, 2010, 08:25:25 pm »
grats on releasen a pub beta..played it for a lil bit... (xfire works ingame btw fine)

 i had it installed to usb...got fps lag..installed the game to c drive..

now it wont launch from the lu browser...gettin some error sayin it cant find file..continue/quit ...aint launchin....
gonna try the old launcher

 ..chat box was a lil big..running at low resolution..had to turn it off to see wtf i was doin...but other then that shit looks good. (/chatback off is coo though)

edit; o and i noticed..u put the 16 bit bug ...might wanna add..."if u get these purple blocks, please switch to a 32 bit resolution"

edit: fix the 16 bit bug though  :( cuz 32 bit is laggy for me.   and it appears i only crash when somen blows up...but not all the time..and...someone threw a moltov and i crashed...but..just during normal game play it is fine...driven..shootin w/e..its all good.

edit:...runnin 16 bit now..no purple blocks..still laggy though...should run fine however.  ok 800.x600..laggy..640/480 ftw -_-



but its damn good for beta...pwns the shit outa mta 0.5  id say once u hit 100% ..should be very nice.. (and..i cant log in..to this acct...to report errors...should i just make a new one?)

« Last Edit: July 26, 2010, 10:09:34 pm by Trip[ABK] »

Cypher

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 39
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Don't steal my yakuza stinger!
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #58 on: July 31, 2010, 04:33:38 pm »
I've a problem, when i try to run a server it starts the single player, someone can help me?  :-\
EDIT: FIXED
« Last Edit: July 31, 2010, 05:18:36 pm by Cypher »




MelKiY

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Public Beta!
« Reply #59 on: August 07, 2010, 12:16:09 am »
? how to remove black backround ?
hello im MelKiY

 

© Liberty Unleashed Team.