Author Topic: Yo  (Read 5077 times)

Trip[ABK]

• View Profile
    • [ABK]AnyBody Killas
Yo
« on: June 06, 2010, 01:41:25 am »
Yo, im Trip from Sa-MP  and [ABK]  http://anybodykillas.ucoz.com

were based in samp..but some of us play vcmp amongst other games.

But basically, i remember gta3 back in the day, and would be nice to get some mp action.
I tried the MTA shit released....but... wow...it was shit.

So, i Did read around a lil bit..but..its ..late and i cba to keep reading.
I was just wondering, as im sure many are...as...this is an old ass game, when the MP mod will finally get a public release.
Also, how to get in on some beta action?  Im not a pro scripter..(i know a few, we have some in abk) but, i've bug tested many things.

80%...whats the other 20%, shooting sync?...client security...??....Crash testing? wut?
but ..100% plox  ;D

Stoku

• lck.gudio.eu
  • Liberty City Killers
    • View Profile
    • Liberty City Killers (GTA3/VC Clan)
Re: Yo
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2010, 03:48:17 am »
Hi, Im Stoku from GTA3:MTA/VC-MP/MTA:SA/CS/LU... and Im leader of [LCK] http://www.lck.gtaultimate.net.

We're based in (...).

I tried SA-MP and it's (...).

It's 3:48am and it's a bit late. Cba to reply, so keep reading.

80% - this is progress done.
20% - this is unfinished part and it can be everything - crashes, security, shooting/vehicles sync, tests or new features.
Keep reading, join LU IRC chan, wait, watch vids or screenshots, do some fancy stuff etc. There are lots of people waiting for this mod, so be patient.

Trip[ABK]

• View Profile
    • [ABK]AnyBody Killas
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2010, 04:15:39 am »
samp pwns

mta:sa zomg zomg....gameplay sux mad cock..but..visually and code wise...very nicely done.

ye #abk is on gtanet...so..i've joined lu irc channel b4..  just sayin i read about his a year ago..

old ass game.....if the mods is gonna be populated..might wanna speed up the release..or