Author Topic: GetMaxVehicles  (Read 654 times)

TurboGrafx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: +32/-31
    • View Profile
GetMaxVehicles
« on: September 17, 2016, 01:59:27 pm »
Topic says it all. I cant really script this myself as there might be more vehicles in the server due to spawned cars in command.

Ankris

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 110
  • Karma: +29/-43
    • View Profile
Re: GetMaxVehicles
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2016, 04:19:34 pm »
Code: [Select]
MAX_VEHICLES

TurboGrafx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: +32/-31
    • View Profile
Re: GetMaxVehicles
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2016, 09:26:44 pm »
I do not know how I would describe it but could this be used in the method of

Code: [Select]
spawn_vehicle <- array(MAX_VEHICLES(), 0);
spawn_vehicle[vehicle.ID]

Also thank you. I guess I figured it would be GetMaxVehicles, Not MAX_VEHICLES.

Ankris

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 110
  • Karma: +29/-43
    • View Profile
Re: GetMaxVehicles
« Reply #3 on: September 17, 2016, 11:28:44 pm »
Code: [Select]
spawn_vehicle <- array(MAX_VEHICLES(), 0);
spawn_vehicle[vehicle.ID]

MAX_VEHICLES is a constant, not a function.

TurboGrafx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: +32/-31
    • View Profile
Re: GetMaxVehicles
« Reply #4 on: September 17, 2016, 11:52:22 pm »
Code: [Select]
spawn_vehicle <- array(MAX_VEHICLES(), 0);
spawn_vehicle[vehicle.ID]

MAX_VEHICLES is a constant, not a function.

So I will need to make my own function then.

Code: [Select]
GetMaxVehicles <- 158;//Server default vehiclesThen update the vehicle count, I do not know if that is how I want to go about it. Sorry I am working on a vehicle system,.

Ankris

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 110
  • Karma: +29/-43
    • View Profile
Re: GetMaxVehicles
« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2016, 12:27:26 pm »
Code: [Select]
GetVehicleCount();

TurboGrafx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: +32/-31
    • View Profile
Re: GetMaxVehicles
« Reply #6 on: September 18, 2016, 09:24:26 pm »
Thanks buddy I am capable of doing a lot with
Code: [Select]
GetVehicleCount

 

© Liberty Unleashed Team.