Author Topic: Help :'(  (Read 2731 times)

Mido_Pop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
  • Karma: +6/-20
  • The_Pops ( War )
    • View Profile
Help :'(
« on: January 08, 2013, 03:15:25 pm »
how to make function like this ?

function onPlayerExitServer( player )
{
     
     return 1;
}

or

function onPlayerDisconnect( player )
{
     
     return 1;
}
« Last Edit: January 08, 2013, 03:18:42 pm by mido_pop »



Mido_Pop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
  • Karma: +6/-20
  • The_Pops ( War )
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2013, 04:40:45 pm »
yes Svenko thanks
« Last Edit: January 08, 2013, 06:03:43 pm by mido_pop »



Mido_Pop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
  • Karma: +6/-20
  • The_Pops ( War )
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2013, 04:57:42 pm »
Hey Help  ;D
 
 how to make Radar blips for all vehicles i need for 9 Vehicles only . but how ?



IdkanYavuk X

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 91
  • Karma: +37/-36
  • Developer for The Newport Experience
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2013, 06:09:07 pm »
Hey Help  ;D
 
 how to make Radar blips for all vehicles i need for 9 Vehicles only . but how ?

just configure a vehicle variable, and add the blip, just like this:
Code: [Select]
function onScriptLoad()
{
local vehicle1 = CreateVehicle( VEH_INFERNUS, Vector( 226, 7263, 723 ), 90, -1, -1 ), vehicle2 = CreateVehicle( VEH_INFERNUS, Vector( 226, 7263, 723 ), 90, -1, -1 ), vehicle3 = CreateVehicle( VEH_INFERNUS, Vector( 226, 7263, 723 ), 90, -1, -1 ); //And so on
CreateBlip( BLIP_8BALL, vehicle1.Pos );
CreateBlip( BLIP_8BALL, vehicle2.Pos );
CreateBlip( BLIP_8BALL, vehicle3.Pos ); //And so on
}

Mido_Pop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
  • Karma: +6/-20
  • The_Pops ( War )
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #4 on: January 11, 2013, 09:23:14 pm »
ok thanks  :-\



Mido_Pop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
  • Karma: +6/-20
  • The_Pops ( War )
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #5 on: January 11, 2013, 09:58:29 pm »
what is the command to make this >>




Shadow.

  • Tester
  • Full Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 144
  • Karma: +16/-35
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #6 on: January 12, 2013, 08:48:15 am »
Nice screenie from my server, teehee.

Anyway, here you go:

Code: [Select]
jak <- GUIWindow( VectorScreen( 0.32*ScreenWidth, 0.12*ScreenHeight ), ScreenSize( 240.0, 105 ), "LOL" );
jak.Colour = Colour( 0, 0, 0 );
jak.Titlebar = false;
jak.Transparent = false;

hbar <- GUIProgressBar( VectorScreen( 0, 0 ), ScreenSize( 192.5, 20 ) );
hbar.StartColour = Colour(255,255,255);
hbar.EndColour = Colour(0,0,0);
hbar.MaxValue = 100;
                jak.AddChild( hbar );

Here jak is the window and hbar the bar. Pretty simple..

Mido_Pop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
  • Karma: +6/-20
  • The_Pops ( War )
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #7 on: January 12, 2013, 09:04:18 am »
xD  :D :D :D  thanks



Shadow.

  • Tester
  • Full Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 144
  • Karma: +16/-35
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #8 on: January 12, 2013, 10:41:10 am »
Beware, it's clientside, so you need to add client="1" for this script (in Scripts.xml).

Mido_Pop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
  • Karma: +6/-20
  • The_Pops ( War )
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #9 on: January 18, 2013, 07:00:28 pm »
i know it's so easy xD .  :o

function onScriptLoad( )
{
  SetHUDItemEnabled( HUD_WANTED, false );
}

 :o :o



IdkanYavuk X

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 91
  • Karma: +37/-36
  • Developer for The Newport Experience
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #10 on: January 18, 2013, 08:12:20 pm »
i know it's so easy xD .  :o

function onScriptLoad( )
{
  SetHUDItemEnabled( HUD_WANTED, false );
}

 :o :o


You cant use that in onScriptLoad... try on onClientSpawn

GuenosNoLife

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 77
  • Karma: +12/-14
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #11 on: January 18, 2013, 08:20:43 pm »
i know it's so easy xD .  :o

function onScriptLoad( )
{
  SetHUDItemEnabled( HUD_WANTED, false );
}

 :o :o


You cant use that in onScriptLoad... try on onClientSpawn
No, it's work with onScriptLoad ;)
Thank's for this script HUD HIDDEN <3
Little back... Maybe not maybe yes...

IdkanYavuk X

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 91
  • Karma: +37/-36
  • Developer for The Newport Experience
    • View Profile
Re: Help :'(
« Reply #12 on: January 18, 2013, 08:36:17 pm »
i know it's so easy xD .  :o

function onScriptLoad( )
{
  SetHUDItemEnabled( HUD_WANTED, false );
}

 :o :o


You cant use that in onScriptLoad... try on onClientSpawn
No, it's work with onScriptLoad ;)
Thank's for this script HUD HIDDEN <3

Didn't know that, thanks for the advice!

 

© Liberty Unleashed Team.