Author Topic: Display error game server.  (Read 2553 times)

AlexTanase

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Display error game server.
« on: October 26, 2012, 08:35:13 pm »
The error is very simple to explain. When I go to a server initiates all very well, but when it comes to the game and see the character screen looks like this:


I hope to show a picture of the game's video options.


Furthermore, within the original game (not server LU) screen looks great and the video game options are available. My operating system is Windows XP Professional + Windows 7 (I have both installed and none does not work)

Here a picture in the game (not server LU):


Could someone tell me what's wrong? Thanks for reading the message, I hope your answers.
« Last Edit: October 26, 2012, 08:38:22 pm by AlexTanase »

Force

  • Developer
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 204
  • Karma: +6/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Display error game server.
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2012, 08:57:49 pm »
You need to change to x32 on the resolution whilst you are in single player.
Quote
[Tue - 20:09:35] <&VRocker> CRAP!
[Tue - 20:09:43] <&VRocker> i think i just followed through...
Quote
[Sat - 22:11:56] <~Smapy> [R3V]breSt12 killed [R3V]Jack_Bauer. (Splat)

AlexTanase

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Display error game server.
« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2012, 10:15:46 pm »
You need to change to x32 on the resolution whilst you are in single player.


I have a x32 since the resolution and I keep doing the same thing, you got to let me change the resolution of the game and see how it looks.


Why is that? This picture was taken on the client Liberty Unleshed 0.1 in the single player that does not happen

AlexTanase

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Display error game server.
« Reply #3 on: October 26, 2012, 11:25:34 pm »
  • Locked resolution problem
    • You can only change resolutions on singleplayer main menu, scrolling the best resolution, and then click it
  • Blurry screen possible solutions
    • Update/reinstall video card drivers
    • Reinstall LU
    • Use a non-modded GTA 3
    • Reinstall GTA3

Tu eres de mexico verdad?

mimomohamed

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 126
  • Karma: +5/-1
    • View Profile
    • http://www.egyptforall.smffy.com
Re: Display error game server.
« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2012, 10:33:41 am »

 

© Liberty Unleashed Team.